Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Qing Mr. Qing
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Hunan Kangfutai Medical Devices Co., Ltd.

Hunan Kangfutai Medical Devices Co., Ltd.

sales@3kfut.com

86-739-7920205

Hunan Kangfutai Medical Devices Co., Ltd.
Hunan Kangfutai Medical Devices Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeWischstäbchen und WattestäbchenSchaumtupferGuter Preis Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
  • Guter Preis Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
  • Guter Preis Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
  • Guter Preis Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
  • Guter Preis Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
  • Guter Preis Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
  • Guter Preis Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab

Guter Preis Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab

Payment Type:
T/T,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA
Min. Order:
50000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shanghai,Xi'an
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Marke3kfut

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungTasche

Produktivität100000 Piece/Pieces per Day

TransportOcean

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit100000 Piece/Pieces per Day

HafenShanghai,Xi'an

ZahlungsartT/T,Paypal

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW,FCA

Lieferzeit15 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
Tasche



1. Holzstäbchen Wattestäbchen: Es besteht aus Holzstange und saugfähiger Baumwolle mit Doppel- und Einzelkopf.
2. Pappstäbchen-Wattestäbchen: Es verwendet umweltfreundliche Papierstäbchen und hocheffiziente wasserabsorbierende Faser-Wattestäbchen, um eine sehr geringe Staubemission bei einem einzigartigen Herstellungsverfahren zu gewährleisten. Es kann mit Isopropylalkohol und anderen Lösungen abgewischt werden, um Rückstände auf der Oberfläche von Produkten und speziellen Körpern effektiv zu entfernen.
3. Staubfreie Stoff-Wattestäbchen: ausgezeichnete Sauberkeit, chemische Beständigkeit und ist wirtschaftlicher Tupfer, Kopf nimmt kontinuierliche Langfaser-Polyesterfaser-Gewirke, staubfreie Werkstattreinigung auf Stufe 10 Verpackung, hat eine sehr geringe Staubmenge, die Verwendung von Heißpressen und Ultraschallschweißen, Kopf und Griff effektiv verbinden, Faserverlust verhindern, gute Beständigkeit gegen chemische Reagenzien wie Isopropylalkohollösung kann zur Reinigung verwendet werden, Rückstände auf der Oberfläche des Produkts und des TeTi effektiv entfernen.
4. Schwammtupfer: Polyesterschwämme mit mit Lösungsmittel vorbehandelten Mikrolöchern, die durch Heißpressen und Ultraschallschweißen in einem staubfreien Raum der Stufe 10 gereinigt und verpackt werden können, um ein Herunterfallen der Fasern zu verhindern. Daher haben sie sehr geringe Rückstände und Staub, eine gute Fähigkeit, Flüssigkeit aufzunehmen, Schmutz zu entfernen und chemische Reagenzien herzustellen, und können mit Isopropanol und anderen Lösungen abgewischt werden.

Produkteigenschaften

Mehrere Tupferspitzen können frei gewechselt werden

Ultra-Low-Partikel-Erzeugung

es wird mit heißem ; am PP-Pol befestigt

Vakuumverpackt in Reinraum der Klasse 10-100 ;

Geeignet für alle Arten von Reagenzien und Lösungen.

Anwendung

Wird mit IPA oder Aceton;

Wird mit Schmiermitteln und anderen Flüssigkeiten verwendet.





Name
foam swab
Model
2606C1
Stock
yes
Place of Origin
china
Good price Cleanroom Foam Swab
Double Heads Foam Swab
good price foam swab
Good price Cleanroom Foam Swab
Double Heads Foam Swab
good price foam swab
Good price Cleanroom Foam Swab
Double Heads Foam Swab
good price foam swab
Hunan Kangfutai Medical Devices Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Tupfern. Unser Lager befindet sich in Hunan und verfügt über 13 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Tupfern. OEM und ODM sind alle willkommen. Unser Tupfer verfügt über CE- und SGS-Zertifikate mit guter Qualität, angemessenen Preisen und stilvollem Design, die sowohl auf dem Übersee- als auch auf dem Inlandsmarkt beliebt sind. Die Produkte sind bei den Anwendern weithin anerkannt und vertrauenswürdig und können sich ständig ändernden wirtschaftlichen und sozialen Bedürfnissen gerecht werden. Wir sind bestrebt, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und guten Service zu bieten. Und wir bemühen uns, mit allen Kunden ein langfristiges Geschäft aufzubauen.
Good price Cleanroom Foam Swab
Double Heads Foam Swab
good price foam swab
Good price Cleanroom Foam Swab
Double Heads Foam Swab
good price foam swab
Good price Cleanroom Foam Swab
Double Heads Foam Swab
Q1: Sind Sie eine Fabrik oder ein Handelsunternehmen? Wir sind eine Fabrik. Q2: Wie ist die Qualität Ihrer Produkte im Vergleich zu anderen Anbietern? Unser Preis ist angemessen und von guter Qualität. Q3: Haben Sie eine Qualitätsgarantie? Ja. Wir haben eine Qualitätsgarantie unter normalen Bedingungen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen. Q4: Wie machen Sie unser Geschäft zu einem langen Team und einer guten Beziehung? Wir halten gute Qualität und einen wettbewerbsfähigen Preis aufrecht, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden davon profitieren.

Produktgruppe : Wischstäbchen und Wattestäbchen > Schaumtupfer

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Qing
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Qing Mr. Qing
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Hunan Kangfutai Medical Devices Co., Ltd.

Hunan Kangfutai Medical Devices Co., Ltd.

sales@3kfut.com

86-739-7920205

Hunan Kangfutai Medical Devices Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsWiping Sticks And Cotton SwabsFoam SwabsGood price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
Good price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
Good price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
Good price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
Good price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
Good price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
Good price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
  • Good price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
  • Good price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
  • Good price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
  • Good price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
  • Good price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab
  • Good price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab

Good price Open-Cell Double Rectangle Foam Swab

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA
    Min. Order: 50000 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: Bag

Productivity: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Brand: 3kfut

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 100000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Port: Shanghai,Xi'an

Product Description



1. Wooden pole Cotton Swab: it is made of wooden pole and absorbent cotton, with double head and single head.
2. Paper rod cotton swab: it adopts environmentally friendly paper rod and high-efficient water-absorbing fiber cotton swab to ensure very low dust emission with unique manufacturing process. It can be wiped with isopropyl alcohol and other solutions to effectively remove residues on the surface of products and special bodies.
3. Dust-free cloth cotton swabs: excellent cleanliness, chemical resistance and is economical swab, head adopts continuous long fiber polyester fiber knitted fabric, dust-free workshop cleaning at level 10 packaging, has a very low amount of dust, the use of hot pressing and ultrasonic welding, connecting the head and handle effectively, prevent the fiber loss, good resistance to chemical reagent, such as isopropyl alcohol solution can be used for cleaning, effectively remove residue on the surface of the product and the TeTi.
4. Sponge swabs: polyester sponges with micro holes pretreated with solvent, which can be cleaned and packaged in a level 10 dust-free room by hot-pressing and ultrasonic welding technology to prevent fiber falling off. Therefore, they have very low residue and dust, good ability to absorb liquid, remove dirt and make chemical reagents, and can be wiped with isopropanol and other solutions.

Product properties

Multiple swab tips can be changed freely

Ultra-Low Particle Generation

it is fixed on PP pole by hot;

Vacuum Packaged in Class 10-100 Cleanroom ;

Suitable to all kinds of reagent and solution.

Application

Used with IPA or Acetone

Used with Lubricant and Other Liquids.





Name
foam swab
Model
2606C1
Stock
yes
Place of Origin
china
Good price Cleanroom Foam Swab
Double Heads Foam Swab
good price foam swab
Good price Cleanroom Foam Swab
Double Heads Foam Swab
good price foam swab
Good price Cleanroom Foam Swab
Double Heads Foam Swab
good price foam swab
Hunan Kangfutai Medical Devices Co., Ltd. is a professional l manufacturer providing swab. Our warehouse is located in Hunan with 13 years' experience in producing swab. OEM and ODM are all welcome.Our swab has CE and SGS certificates,with good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs which are popular in both overseas and domestic market. The products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. We are dedicated to provide high quality products and good service. And we strive to establish long term business with all customers.
Good price Cleanroom Foam Swab
Double Heads Foam Swab
good price foam swab
Good price Cleanroom Foam Swab
Double Heads Foam Swab
good price foam swab
Good price Cleanroom Foam Swab
Double Heads Foam Swab
Q1:Are you a factory or trading company? We are a factory. Q2:How is the quality of your products compared with other supplier? Our price is reasonable and worty quality. Q3:Do you have quality warranty ? Yes,we have quality warranty under normal conditions,pls contact us for details. Q4:How do you make our business long-team and good relationship? We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit.

Looking for ideal Good Price Cleanroom Foam Swab Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Heads Foam Swab are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Good Price Foam Swab. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wiping Sticks And Cotton Swabs > Foam Swabs

Email to this supplier
  • QingMr. Qing
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry